p_ contact_us
Send Us E-mail

The Town of Canandaigua Committee can be reached via E-mail at webmaster@townofcanandaigua republicans.org We will get back to you as soon as possible to answer any questions you may have. If you prefer to contact members of the Committee directly, their contact information is listed below.



Town Of Canandaigua Republican Committee Members

Chairperson ............. Yvonne Chavez, 394-4309

Flag

District One:

David Sauter... bristoloaksfarm@frontiernet.net
Alternate...David Korpiel

Diane Jones ... dianesjones@rochester.rr.com
Alternate...Open

District Two:

Terence Robinson... terence_robinson@msn.com
Alternate...Open

Dr. Peggy Hollister ... mhollister@canandaiguamedical.com
Alternate...Tina Bloom


District Three:

Gary Castine ... gcastine@rochester.rr.com
Alternate...Open

Yvonne Chavez ... ychavez@aol.com
Alternate...Open


District Four:

Patrick Vimislik ... p_vimislik@yahoo.com
Alternate...Open

Pam Helming ... phelming@msn.com
Alternate...Open


District Five:

Gary Helming ...
Alternate...Richard Roxin

Oksana Fuller ... lffemc@rit.edu
Alternate...Open


District Six:

Mike Faiola ... mike.faiola@gmail.com
Alternate...Open

Adeline Rudolph ...adeliner@msn.com
Alternate...Open


District Seven:

David Wagner ... dewdrop1313@yahoo.com
Alternate...Open

Pam Ruschak ... gus3322@hotmail.com
Alternate...Open