p_ contact_us
Send Us E-mail

The Town of Canandaigua Committee can be reached via E-mail at webmaster@townofcanandaigua republicans.org We will get back to you as soon as possible to answer any questions you may have. If you prefer to contact members of the Committee directly, their contact information is listed below.



Town Of Canandaigua Republican Committee Members

Chairperson ............. Yvonne Chavez, 394-4309

Flag

District One:

District Two:

District Three:

Yvonne Chavez ... ychavez@frontiernet.net

Gary Castine ... gcastine@rochester.rr.com


District Four:

Pam Helming ... phelming@msn.com

Patrick Vimislik ... p_vimislik@yahoo.com


District Five:

Oksana Fuller ... lffemc@rit.edu

Gary Helming ...


District Six:

Mike Faiola ... mike.faiola@gmail.com

Adeline Rudolph ...adeliner@msn.com

District Seven:

David Wagner ... dewdrop1313@yahoo.com

Pam Ruschak ... gus3322@hotmail.com